Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact  |  Staff Mail webmaster for comment
Home >

Organisation and staff


Organisation

University Faculties and Institutions contributing to IRAS

Organisation scheme IRAS Veterinary Public Health Toxicology Environmental Epidemiology IRAS Medicine Veterinary Medicine RIVM TNO

IRAS Internal Organisation

Organisation scheme IRAS

Staff members

IRAS

Name Firstname Phone number E-mail address
Director
Prof.dr.ir. B. Brunekreef Bert 030 253 9490 B.Brunekreef@uu.nl
Manager
Mrs. drs. M.A.J. van der Lelij Marijke 030 253 5387 M.A.J.vanderLelij@uu.nl
Management assistent
Mrs. I.M. Dahmen Ingrid 030 253 9494 I.M.Dahmen@uu.nl
Head division Toxicology / Deputy director
Prof.dr. M. van den Berg Martin 030 253 5265 M.vandenBerg@uu.nl
Head division Environmental Epidemiology
Prof.dr.ir. D.J.J. Heederik Dick 030 253 9480 d.heederik@uu.nl
Head division Veterinary Public Health
Prof.dr. F. van Knapen Frans 030 253 5371 F.vanKnapen@uu.nl
Fin. Adm.
Mr. M. Abou Mohamed 030 253 4235 M.Abou1@uu.nl
Mr. T. van Geffen Tejo 030 253 5394 t.vangeffen@uu.nl
Mrs. M. M. van der Hoek Monique 030 253 3566 M.M.vanderHoek@uu.nl
Mrs. M. van Maren Marlies 030 253 5395 M.vanMaren@uu.nl
Mrs. T. Smit-Jurriëns Tonneke 030 253 5147 A.M.M.Smit@uu.nl
Mr. W. Verheijen, MSc Wouter 030 253 1232 W.Verheijen@uu.nl
Secretariat
Mrs. I.M. Dahmen Ingrid 030 253 9494 I.M.Dahmen@uu.nl
Mrs. M. Hermens Machteld 030 253 6666 m.hermens@uu.nl
Mrs. E.L. Goossens Evelyn 030 253 6666 E.L.Goossens@uu.nl
Mrs. C.E. Kneefel Christina 030 253 5367 C.E.Kneefel@uu.nl
Mrs. J. Wijdeveld-Houtveen Jannie 030 253 5323 J.Wijdeveld@uu.nl

Environmental Epidemiology

Name Firstname Phone number E-mail address
Prof.dr.ir. D.J.J. Heederik Dick 030 253 9480 d.heederik@uu.nl
Prof.dr.ir. B. Brunekreef Bert 030 253 9490 B.Brunekreef@uu.nl
Mrs. B.M. Aalders-de Ruijter Bernadette 030 253 3219 B.M.Aalders@uu.nl
Mrs. M. Agostini, MSc Michela 030 253 1468 M.Agostini@uu.nl
Mr. C. Baliatsas Christos 030 274 9111 C.Baliatsas@uu.nl
Ir. J. Beekhuizen Johan 030 253 9681 J.Beekhuizen@uu.nl
Dr. R.M.J. Beelen Rob 030 253 2059 R.M.J.Beelen@uu.nl
Drs. D. Boers Daisy 030 253 9592 D.Boers@uu.nl
Mrs. M. Boeve-Wietses Mirian 030 253 3237 M.Boeve@uu.nl
Mrs. S.I.M. Bongers, MSc Suzan 030 253 7236 S.I.M.Bongers@uu.nl
Drs. J.M.C. Boogaard Hanna 030 253 9587 J.M.C.Boogaard@uu.nl
Ir. M.E.H. Bos Marian 030 253 9527 M.E.H.Bos@uu.nl
Ing. W.G.D.M. Braun Wim 030 253 9491 W.G.D.M.Braun@uu.nl
Mrs. M. Brouwer Maartje 030 253 3770 M.Brouwer1@uu.nl
Mrs. Y. Christopher Yvette 030 253 9527 Y.Christopher@uu.nl
Dr. G. Doekes Gert 030 253 2316 G.Doekes@uu.nl
Mrs. M.R. Eeftens Marloes 030 253 9496 M.R.Eeftens@uu.nl
Mrs. E.I. Fuertes Elaine 030 253 3770 E.I.Fuertes@uu.nl
Dr. U. Gehring Ulrike 030 253 9486 U.Gehring@uu.nl
Mrs. G. Goedhart-de Wolf Geertje 030 253 8696 G.Goedhart@uu.nl
Drs. H. Graveland Haitske 030 253 9587 H.Graveland@uu.nl
Drs. F. Greven Frans 030 253 9098 F.Greven@uu.nl
Dr. ir. J.J. de Hartog Jeroen 030 253 2059 J.J.deHartog@uu.nl
Dr. ir. G. Hoek Gerard 030 253 9498 G.Hoek@uu.nl
Mrs. Z. Holtman Zelda 030 253 3770 Z.Holtman@uu.nl
Mr. R. Houba Remko 030 253 9098 R.Houba@uu.nl
Ir. D. Houthuijs Danny 030 274 3923 D.Houthuijs@uu.nl
Dr. A. Huss Anke 030 253 8461 A.Huss@uu.nl
Mrs. T. Istamto, MSc Tifanny 030 274 4728 T.Istamto@uu.nl
Drs. J.H. Jacobs José 030 253 1468 J.H.Jacobs@uu.nl
Drs. T. Koeman Tom 030 253 9526 T.Koeman@uu.nl
Prof. dr. ir. J. Kromhout Hans 030 253 9440 J.Kromhout@uu.nl
Prof. dr. ir. E. Lebret Erik 030 274 3281 E.Lebret@uu.nl
Mrs. V.C. Lenters, MSc Virissa 030 253 9474 V.C.Lenters@uu.nl
Mr. H. Lin Leon 030 253 3770 H.Lin@uu.nl
Dr. ir. M.E.G.L. Lumens Mieke 030 253 9447 M.E.G.L.Lumens@uu.nl
Mrs. M. van der Mark, MSc Marianne 030 253 7236 M.vanderMark@uu.nl
Dr. E. Meijer Evert 030 253 9536 E.Meijer@uu.nl
Mr. C. Meliefste Kees 030 253 9497 C.Meliefste@uu.nl
Mrs. D.R. Montagne Denise 030 253 9526 D.R.Montagne@uu.nl
Mrs. L.E. van Nierop, MSc Lotte 030 253 9526 L.E.vanNierop@uu.nl
Drs. I. Noss Ilka 030 253 9523 I.Noss@uu.nl
Ing. M. Oldenwening Marieke 030 253 5539 M.Oldenwening@uu.nl
Mrs. I.J. Oosting-van Schothorst Isabella 030 253 9488 I.J.Oosting@uu.nl
Mr. E.M. van Otterloo Eef 030 253 9491 E.vanOtterloo@uu.nl
Mrs. S. Peters, MSc Susan 030 253 9681 S.Peters@uu.nl
Dr. L. Portengen Lützen 030 253 9491 L.Portengen@uu.nl
Mr. B. Reiss Boris 030 253 9478 B.Reiss@uu.nl
Drs. F. van Rooy Frits 030 253 9098 G.B.G.J.vanRooy@uu.nl
Mrs. F. Saberi Hosnijeh Fatemeh 030 253 9474 F.SaberiHosnijeh1@uu.nl
Drs. S. Samadi Sadegh 030 253 1468 S.Samadi@uu.nl
Drs. K. Schaap Kristel 030 253 7236 K.Schaap@uu.nl
Dr. E.J.M. Krop Esmeralda 030 253 9523 E.J.M.Krop@uu.nl
Dr. P. Slottje Pauline 030 253 9523 P.Slottje@uu.nl
Dr. ir. L.A. Smit Lidwien 030 253 8696 L.A.Smit@uu.nl
Mr. J.J.G. Spithoven Jack 030 253 4178 J.J.G.Spithoven@uu.nl
Mr. M.M. Strak, MSc Maciek 030 274 4500 / 253 9536 M.M.Strak@uu.nl
Mrs. H.J. Tewis Marjan 030 253 9496 H.J.Tewis@uu.nl
Mrs. K. Verhaelen Katharina 030 274 9111 K.Verhaelen@uu.nl
Dr. ir. R.C.H. Vermeulen Roel 030 253 9448 R.C.H.Vermeulen@uu.nl
Drs. J.J. Vlaanderen Jelle 030 253 9681 J.J.Vlaanderen@uu.nl
Mr. G. de Vrieze Geert 030 253 9488 G.deVrieze@uu.nl
Mrs. S.M. Willers Saskia 030 253 9526 S.M.Willers@uu.nl
Mr. S.L. de Wind Siegfried 030 253 4178 S.L.deWind@uu.nl
Ir. A.P.H. Vos Ada 030 253 9486 A.P.H.Wolse@uu.nl
Dr. ir. I.M. Wouters Inge 030 253 9449 I.M.Wouters@uu.nl
Ing. V.A.C. Zaat Vanessa 030 253 3219 V.A.C.Zaat@uu.nl
Ing. M.M. Zengeni-Niederer Mischa 030 253 3219 M.M.Zengeni@uu.nl
Ir. M.M.M. Zuurbier Moniek 026 377 3780 / 030 253 2997 M.M.M.Zuurbier@uu.nl
Adjunct Faculty
Dr. I. Burstyn Igor I.Burstyn@uu.nl
Dr. B. van Wendel de Joode Berna

Toxicology

Name Firstname Phone number E-mail address
Prof.dr. M. van den Berg Martin 030 253 5265 M.vandenBerg@uu.nl
Mr. T. Aida Tetsuo 030 253 5296 T.Aida@uu.nl
Mrs. I. Antolino Lobo, MSc Irene 030 253 3631 I.AntolinoLobo@uu.nl
Mrs. E.C. Antunes Fernandes, MSc Elsa 030 253 5217 E.C.AntunesFernandes@uu.nl
Mrs. J.H.M. van Bilsen Jolanda 030 253 3565 J.H.M.vanBilsen@uu.nl
Prof. dr. B.J. Blaauboer Bas 030 253 5330 B.J.Blaauboer@uu.nl
Mr. A.R.J. Bleumink Rob 030 253 5296 A.R.J.Bleumink@uu.nl
Drs. B.G.H. Bokkers Bas 030 253 3631 B.G.H.Bokkers@uu.nl
Mrs. M.W.H.C. Bol-Schoenmakers Marianne 030 253 5326 M.W.H.C.Bol@uu.nl
Ing. J.A.M. van den Brink Jolanda 030 253 5699 J.A.M.vandenBrink@uu.nl
Mrs. J.J.W. Broeders, MSc Jessica 030 253 5314 J.J.W.Broeders@uu.nl
Mr. F.J.M. Busser Frans 030 253 5320 F.J.M.Busser@uu.nl
Mr. Y. Chen, MSc Yi 030 253 5018 Y.Chen@uu.nl
Drs. M.M.L. Dingemans Milou 030 253 4387 M.M.L.Dingemans@uu.nl
Dr. S.T.J. Droge Steven 030 253 5314 S.T.J.Droge@uu.nl
Dr. M.B.M. van Duursen Majorie 030 253 5398 M.B.M.vanDuursen@uu.nl
Ing. K.I. van Ede Karin 030 253 5217 K.I.vanEde@uu.nl
Dr. ing. A. Fiechter Daniëlle 030 253 5326 A.Fiechter@uu.nl
Mr. A. de Groot Aart 030 253 4386 A.deGroot@uu.nl
Mrs. G.A.M. Hassing Ine 030 253 5326 G.A.M.Hassing1@uu.nl
Mr. S.A. van der Heijden, MSc Stephan 030 253 5018 S.A.vanderHeijden@uu.nl
Mrs. H.S. Hendriks, MSc Hester 030 253 3631 H.S.Hendriks@uu.nl
Dr. J.L.M. Hermens Joop 030 253 5337 J.Hermens@uu.nl
Mr. H.J. Heusinkveld, MSc Harm 030 253 3631 H.J.Heusinkveld@uu.nl
Drs. L. Hondebrink, MSc Laura 030 253 3631 L.Hondebrink@uu.nl
Drs. C. Jaikanlaya Chate 030 253 5400 C.Jaikanlaya@uu.nl
Mrs. E. de Jong, MSc Esther 030 2744510 E.deJong@uu.nl
Dr. ir. M.T.O. Jonker Chiel 030 253 5338 M.T.O.Jonker@uu.nl
Mrs. R.G.D.M. van Kleef Gina 030 253 5266 R.G.D.M.vanKleef@uu.nl
Mrs. N.I. Kramer, MSc Nynke 030 253 5314 N.I.Kramer@uu.nl
Dr. A. Kroese Alfons 030 253 1912 A.Kroese@uu.nl
Drs. L.M. Kwast Lydia 030 253 5328 L.M.Kwast@uu.nl
Dr. J.A. Lenstra Hans 030 253 4992 J.A.Lenstra@uu.nl
Dr. I.S. Ludwig Irene 030 253 5397 I.S.Ludwig@uu.nl
Drs. M. Marcondes Rezende Marisa 030 253 5328 M.MarcondesRezende@uu.nl
Prof. dr. J. Meulenbelt Jan 088 755 8561 J.Meulenbelt@uu.nl
Drs. B. Muijs Barry 030 253 3510 B.Muijs@uu.nl
Mrs. S.M. Nijmeijer Sandra 030 253 2827 S.M.Nijmeijer@uu.nl
Prof. dr. A.H. Piersma Aldert 030 274 2526 A.H.Piersma@uu.nl
Dr. R.H.H. Pieters Raymond 030 253 3565 R.H.H.Pieters@uu.nl
Drs. J. Rychter Jakub 030 253 4387 J.Rychter@uu.nl
Drs. D.E.A. Scholten Deborah 030 253 5217 D.E.A.Scholten@uu.nl
Mrs. V.J. Schulz Veronica 030 253 5328 V.J.Schulz@uu.nl
Prof. dr. W. Seinen Willem 030 253 5336 W.Seinen@uu.nl
Mr. T.L. Sinnige Theo 030 253 5465 T.L.Sinnige1@uu.nl
Prof. dr. W. Slob Wout 030 253 5397 W.Slob@uu.nl
Dr. J.J. Smit Joost 030 253 5397 J.J.Smit@uu.nl
Mrs. M. Steenhof, MSc Maaike 030 253 5328 M.Steenhof@uu.nl
Drs. C.M. Vrabie Cozmina 030 253 5018 C.M.Vrabie@uu.nl
Dr. R.H.S. Westerink Remco 030 253 3487 R.H.S.Westerink@uu.nl
Mrs. K.J. Willemsen Karina 030 253 5328 K.J.Willemsen@uu.nl
Dr. ir. E. Zvinavashe Elton 030 253 5314 E.Zvinavashe@uu.nl
Other
Drs. S. Bosgra Sieto 030 273 2714 S.Bosgra@uu.nl
Guest
R. Brands Ruud 030 253 3615 R.Brands@uu.nl

Veterinary Public Health

Name Firstname Phone number E-mail address
Prof.dr. F. van Knapen Frans 030 253 5371 F.vanKnapen@uu.nl
Mrs. B. Aarts Babke 030 253 4675 B.Aarts@uu.nl
Ing. J.M. Adema Jeroen 030 253 5362 J.M.Adema@uu.nl
Drs. A.R. Aldaibis Raz 030 253 9688 A.R.Aldaibis@uu.nl
Mr. I. Anastasiou Iacovos 030 253 5352 I.Anastasiou@uu.nl
Mrs. S.I. Atanasova-Hersmus Sevda 030 253 5372 S.I.Atanasova@uu.nl
Dr. B.R. Berends Boyd 030 253 3393 B.R.Berends@uu.nl
Prof. dr. A.A. Bergwerff Aldert 030 253 5365 A.A.Bergwerff@uu.nl
Mrs. G. Bhumibhamon Gamonsiri 030 253 4084 G.Bhumibhamon@uu.nl
Mr. J.S.C. Boersema Siert-Jan 030 253 4140 J.S.C.Boersema@uu.nl
Ing. G.C.A.M. Bokken Gertie 030 253 5352 G.C.A.M.Bokken@uu.nl
Dr. S.A. Burt Sara 030 253 5350 S.A.Burt@uu.nl
Dr. G. Cacciatore Giuseppe 030 253 5365 G.Cacciatore@uu.nl
Mr. R.F. Deira Ramon 030 253 5329 R.F.Deira@uu.nl
Mrs. C. Eelderink-de Grip Ineke 030 253 5332 C.Eelderink@uu.nl
Dr. ir. E. van Eerden Ellen 030 253 5358 E.vanEerden@uu.nl
Mrs. A.E. Eggenkamp Ali 030 253 5332 A.E.Eggenkamp@uu.nl
Ing. G.D. Greve Gerdit 030 253 5332 G.D.Greve@uu.nl
Mr. W.M. Harink, MSc Wouter 030 253 5345 W.M.Harink@uu.nl
Prof. dr. ir. A.H. Havelaar Arie 030 253 5370 A.H.Havelaar@uu.nl
Dr. ir. J.H. Houben Jacques 030 253 5367 J.H.Houben@uu.nl
Mrs. N. Hulshorst Nica 030 253 5332 N.Hulshorst@uu.nl
Mrs. B.G.M. Jongerius-Gortemaker Betty 030 253 5345 B.G.M.Jongerius@uu.nl
Mrs. E.C. Keessen, MSc Liny 030 253 5356 E.C.Keessen@uu.nl
Drs. W. de Keizer Wouter 030 253 4084 W.deKeizer@uu.nl
Prof. dr. P.A. Koolmees Peter 030 253 5363 P.A.Koolmees@uu.nl
Dr. L.J.A. Lipman Len 030 253 5342 L.J.A.Lipman@uu.nl
Mr. G.C. van Luttikhuizen Gerco 030 253 5332 G.C.vanLuttikhuizen@uu.nl
Mr. P.J. Nacken Peter 030 253 5345 P.J.Nacken@uu.nl
Drs. R. Nedelkovski Ratko 030 253 5370 R.Nedelkovski1@uu.nl
Drs. M. Opsteegh Marieke 030 274 3666 M.Opsteegh@uu.nl
Mr. P.A.M. Overgaauw Paul 030 253 5370 P.A.M.Overgaauw@uu.nl
Mr. P. Scherpenisse Peter 030 253 5345 P.Scherpenisse@uu.nl
Dr. H. Schmitt Heike 030 253 5372 H.Schmitt@uu.nl
Ir. J.H. Smid Joost 030 274 3711 J.H.Smid@uu.nl
Mr. R.B.G. Steinmeijer René 030 253 4140 R.B.G.Steinmeijer@uu.nl
Drs. A.E. Szturc Agnieszka 030 253 4084 A.E.Szturc@uu.nl
Mrs. M.H.G. Tersteeg-Zijderveld Monique 030 253 5347 M.H.G.Tersteeg@uu.nl
Drs. M.E. Thomas Ekelijn 030 253 2347 M.E.Thomas@uu.nl
Mrs. A.D.J. Timan Angèle 030 253 5332 A.D.J.Timan@uu.nl
Mr. A.J. Timmerman Arjen 030 253 5345 A.J.Timmerman@uu.nl
Dr. J.J. Wijnker Joris 030 253 5367 J.J.Wijnker@uu.nl
Mrs. A.G. Wijnker Femke 030 253 5352 A.G.Wijnker@uu.nl